Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

I have been working with this dealership since 2007 when I purchased my first E-Class. I have yet to have a poor experience. Professional, helpful, and interested in finding me the perfect vehicle for my family. If you want to deal with a classy group - go to MBTC!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Competent and friendly service. The facility is clean. Service is fast. I like the courtesy car system. I’m a client since yeard and would recommend anytime.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

This is our 5th purchase at this dealership, and each time it's been a 5 star experience. The few negative reviews say more about the reviewers (if you read between the lines) than it does about the dealership. Ahmed has been our salesperson as long as I can remember and is always willing to work with us to find the right vehicle with the right options. Jae in finance always finds a way to make the deal work, and she does it quickly and efficiently. We never spend more than 30 minutes in her office because she and Ahmed do so ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2021

Purchased my 3rd Mercedes Benz and very pleased. This is the best car buying experience I have ever had; at the Mercedes Benz at Tyson corner .The car was so clean that I did not need to test drive it, just did the paperwork and paid for it .This was the fastest and easiest car purchase . Excellent and outstanding customer service by sales Manger Wisdom Doamekpor and sales consultant Nam Su You guys are the best and will be a return customer for sure. Please go to Mercedes Benz of Tyson Corner for your next Mercedes Benz

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Purchased my 3rd Mercedes Benz and very pleased. This is the best car buying experience I have ever had; at the Mercedes Benz at Tyson corner .The car was so clean that I did not need to test drive it, just did the paperwork and paidfor it .This was the fastest and easiest car purchase . Excellent and outstanding customer service by sales Manger Wisdom Doamekpor and sales consultant Nam Su You guys are the best and will be a return customer for sure. Please go to Mercedes Benz of Tyson Corner for your next Mercedes Benz

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Tyson’s Corner salesperson Nam helped make everything about the new and used sales and vehicle readiness process very easy. Thank you Nam. Dr. Hotaling

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

I recently turned in a lease and picked up a new lease with Joe Navarre at MB of tysons corner. Joe made it a seamless transaction. He was great at explaining everything for me and made the experience enjoyable. I will go to Joe for my next lease too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Professional, friendly and fast service. I didn't have an appointment, but was still taken care of with no wait. This will be my go to place. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

The service was done on time to my satisfaction. It would be good if a better quality temporary rental car is provided in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

The overall experience of buying a car was excellent, sales representative Mike Skarlatos was extremely knowledgeable about the cars, and was helpful and patient in helping us get the car we desired.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Javier is a great service rep. He was informative and has been since we purchased the car. Good insight and always making sure I got the best options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I had a great experience purchasing a new car at Mercedes Benz of Tyson Corner. The process was stress free and pleasant. Found the exact car I wanted at a fair price with excellent customer service and attention-to-detail. Ask for Ken and Jaime!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Poor Service and Uneasy Outcome There's a word limit here so I will keep this brief. I have owned/leased 7 Mercedes Benz vehicles so I well aware of the level of service. Upon my arrival *3/17/21) I wasn't properly greeted but later met my Service Advisor Colin. Normally when you get a loaner the advisor walks around the vehicle and indicates, existing or new damages then checks the interior. THIS WAS NOT DONE. Once I get halfway to my office, I noticed the vehicle is half full. I immediately call back and the receptionist mentioned Colin wasn't available, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Timely, customer oriented, work is done right, clear on recommendations and cost, The service reps went out of their way to get me in and out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Fantastic service! Javier Solis was my technician and he was great! I will always bring my vehicles to him. He knows the vehicles and cares enough to go the extra mile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Great experience. I was able to bring my car in for a sudden fix and under a tight schedule. They were able to accommodate me and get what needed to be fixed, fixed. Highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

As usual, Aria and the service team provided excellent, responsive, prompt service. The process was smooth and efficient from drop off to payment and delivery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

My experience great since I bought the car until now I bought my car back 2019 and now 2021 Mr Joseph amazing back than he was on sale department and now he is on the service department and I’m so happy for the result thanks to mercides having such amazing employees such Joseph and it’s in honore , he is great on the time and very knowledgeable I highly recommend him to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Colin is always helpful friendly and informed. Very good service writer and manager. Hopefully the dealership will realize what an asset they have in Colin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

I just bought my 4th Mercedes Benz from this dealer, and always had a good experience. The staff have always been very courteous and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Excellent service, I came in for An oil change, the service adviser informed me about the recall and advised to get it done. If it was not for him I would have never known about it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

I had a very good buying experience. The salesperson was very helpful and let us make decisions about the purchase without pressure. Financing the purchase was also very straight forward and quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

I love this dealership. Yvonne is the woman who helped me and if it weren’t for her and her willingness to go above and beyond what is only expected, I would probably find a shop closer to where I live. However, I travel 45 mins to go to this dealership to get my Mercedes worked on because Yvonne is just that good at what she does. The mechanic I trust here is a guy named Avonne. He will not let you down.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Joseph Antawn is always so helpful and puts me at ease with the cost that I’m always afraid of when it comes to servicing my SUV. I was told that I needed 2 batteries but after putting the new battery in place, I was told I only needed the 1 battery, thank God!! I always appreciate their honesty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Always professional service with a smile. Excellent service every time for over ten years. I highly recommend Mercedes Benz of Tysons Corner and Collin Jenkins!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

It was great service. Friendly! Professional. Good advice. Keep me updated the progress. Staffs were very patient with my questions. The car was deep cleaned

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

We worked with Sang Han, the sales consultant at Tyson Corner, for the whole purchase process. Sang has great attitude and help us get our car in reasonable price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Efficient process to reconcile a recall notice. Also, the service department noticed my inspection sticker had expired. They also reconciled that, all while I waited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Leased my dream car with this dealership and I could not have had a better experience. Salesperson Wisdom and management team were top notch. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Service manager P Theofanides is on the ball, helpful and quick to resolve the issues. Knowledgeable too He figured out a way to replace a part with a deadline that had to occur. My hat is off to him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Quick and efficient work! Very prompt service and wonderful customer service! Will definitely be coming back to this location for service. Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Give them two weeks paid vacation and a raise. What about the sales people, they don’t get rated? You want an essay or what?!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

I deeply regret coming here. It took me a month to get a car I purchased, and on the second attempt to pick it up there was a crack in the windshield. Now I’m having issues with the brakes and an airbag message and they’ve been ignoring me for two weeks. Don’t believe their promises about making things right - they dump the vehicle on you and you’re on your own, from what I’ve experienced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

The service aria is very well organized. There is a resting place with tv and coffee/tea, snacks. The service advisors are knowledgeable and nice, Everything works smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Sales and Finance department worked wonders on a certified pre owned with me and made it one of the easiest buying experience ever. I drove 400 miles round trip for the car and would do it again. Thanks M-B of Tysons Corner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

It was so wonderful peaceful easy my sales guy was awesome . So professional and honest hot it done was on & out . I will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Collin is always great for good feedback and advice on how to maintain my vehicle. I will keep coming back for service on my MB

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Wisdom D is a friendly, helpful and knowledgeable sales associate who helped me attain exactly what I was looking for. It was a pleasant experience all around. I will be a return customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Outstanding attention and service; exceeded all of my expectations. Collin was professional, detailed, very courteous, and proficient with all phases of the service; absolute pleasurable experience. My vehicle was cleaned both inside and out with great care; certainly appreciate the provided care. Thank you for taking care of my needs; will be back!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Good service, but maintenance price is a little higher. Quality is good and I hope to have a deeper professional, but also think about costumer.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2021

I went there for a flat tire on a snow day. I thought that I would spend at least 2 hours there but I was in and out for about 45 minutes. The service was good and quick.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2021

MB Tyson’s Corner doesn’t disappoint! We’ve purchased two cars — both sales specialists were EXCELLENT. Our Service Advisor Collin Jenkins is the BEST OF THE BEST! He has and continues to take GREAT care of our vehicles and ALWAYS gives us exceptional customer service. He’s been our Service Advisor for the past 6 years and we would not be able to navigate our service needs without him!! He’s definitely an asset to MB Tyson’s Corner!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2021

Nam was most helpful and knowledgeable in the purchase of my new Mercedes. He has made himself available for any questions after the purchase of the car.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2021

Ask for Nam Su. I have been car-less for about 3 years and have had my eye on the amg gt series for a while. When the amg gt 43 came out, there was a high demand and low quantity available for it but Nam was great. He spent a long time looking around and was constantly in communication with me and was able to get me the car I wanted at a great price. Great service and great care by Mercedes Benz of Tysons and by Nam himself. Highly recommended

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2021

Went in for a safety recall, flat tire, oil change, and low beam bulb. I've been holding off to do everything at once. Also, I was able to get a loaner for a few days. Tires were on sale, oil change was normal, bulb change was a bit pricey, but I was already there.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2021

Ask for Mike Skarlatos. He made our experience of upgrading our Mercedes Benz sedan to a Mercedes Benz SUV, a pleasant and successful one. We love our pre-owned SUV; my bicycle fits perfectly in the trunk and I feel really safe and incredibly comfortable driving it. This is the third vehicle we purchase from them in the last 5 years; we highly recommend them.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2021

Amazing service and great staff! I am always greeted with a smile. The service advisors go above and beyond. I highly recommend people with a Mercedes Benz to go to the Tysons Corner location to get their vehicle serviced.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2021

Had my car serviced last week and was impressed with the efficiency and quality of service. Aria kept me informed throughout the process unlike another dealership I have been using since I purchased the car. Would definitely recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2021

I was having an issue with one of the wheels. I walked in, was welcomed immediately. The issue was diagnosed while I was there. The dealership provided me a loaner vehicle (painlessly). It also minimized my out of pocket expenses by utilizing insurances I had on the wheels. Everything went smooth and efficiently.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

I traded in my C300 for a 2018 GLC in May. I felt rushed and pressured. I didn’t plan on driving a new car home that day so I didn’t have the spare key. I was told by Ahmed that he’d give it to me when I brought my spare key to him. I live over an hour away from the dealership so it’s not convenient for me to swing by. I emailed Ahmed several times regarding exchanging keys and he never responded. Being a frontline healthcare provider during the COVID pandemic, it’s been busy and ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2021

It was a good buying experience. My sales consultant, Syed Zaidi was hugely helpful. He was very knowledgeable and accommodating. I would purchase from this dealership again.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2021

The salesman was super helpful and it was pleasant buying experience definitely will do business again with this dealership great service and explained everything about the vehicle

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Not worth writing it...I do not want to ever waste my time using your dealership again...Your service sucks, your lack of accountability by your people sucks as well.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2020

I was looking for a used Kia Sportage and Mercedes Benz Tysons corner had the perfect car for me. Syed sales consultant was great. Did everything he could to make our buy easier.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2020

Nam did an excellent job in helping me buy my first Benz. The process was quick and smooth. I can’t thank enough! Love my new car and glad that I made the switch.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

Terrible service. We came down after talking to Eric. Told us he would go liwer in price on a car and afyer we arrived, would not work with us.Ridiculous!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

I had the worst retail experience of my life at this dealership. I made an appointment to discuss trading in my 2017 Mercedes and leasing a 2021 model. My initial salesperson was fine but he had other clients that came before me and hadn't wrapped up before my appointment time. He took me to another salesperson, Gabby, who was the most condescending and disrespectful salesperson I have ever come across. I warned her in the first five minutes of our interaction that she was being extremely condescending, but she continued to get progressively patronizing with each minute that passed. After two ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2020

My car hadn’t been serviced in over a year I just want thank them for the quality and professional work they did I would definitely recommend them to my friends

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2020

Great service staff and facilities. Most recent service advisor was Javier who provided an excellent experience, that is to say he set appropriate expectations then met them.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2020

Great service and ease in the overall process. It is congested in the area to drop and retrieve your car. Pick up need to be relocated to take the experience to another level. Thanks

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2020

Service performance was exceptional as usual. All service personnel were totally professional. Facilities are superb and my service was completed on time and my car was returned neat and clean.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2020

Great service for a very fair price. Pricing is competitive to non-branded service shops. Included a free loaner and an outstanding service advisor - Collin.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2020

I went in to buy a car and Michael was the consummate professional from my first phone call with him until the time he delivered the car to my office. He is a very sincere and non-pressure sales professional.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2020

My buying experience at Mercedes-Benz of Tysons was exceptional. Nam Su is a top-notch sales representative who went above and beyond. He’s knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. He ant the finance staff remained after closing to make sure my deal was finalized. Great service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

Bought a pre owned vehicle on 8/11 and was issued 30 day tags. Told the T&T guy that I was aware of DMV issues and asked for a 60-90 day tag. 30 is all you get. Completed Md. Inspection following week-texted info. to Yulia, my salesperson. Comes 9/8 and no tags. Yulia says they will Fedex another temp. Told her I was leaving on a road trip to Fla. @8:00am. Had to cancel trip because didn’t rec. FedEx until 3:00pm. Not sent until Friday. Took three days to even send. Second tag expires tomorrow.Sent text 10/9 to Yulia, who said will ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2020

Aria Was very professional providing the service for my G wagon in a timely manner and stays after hours for pickup. I highly recommend reaching out to Aria for your service.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2020

I worked with Ken at Tysons Corner Mercedes and got an excellent deal. Couldn’t be happier with the car and experience. Was in and out in a few hours. Thanks!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2020

Mike and Joe were our sales reps. They were very professional and honest. They worked on our behalf and we bought a 2017 Mercedes C300 from them. Thanks Mike and Joe- you’re the best!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2020

Outstanding service!! Aria was helpful an amazing. Always asking questions to meet my needs. Overall service was magnificent. In my 30 plus years dealing with repairs or car buying/fixing this was the best one by far!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2020

NIck Williams was an excellent salesmen. I was purchasing out of state and he managed to get me out the door quickly and professionally. My wife loves the vehicle. Thanks Nick! Ray and Patty B

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2020

From the moment I walked in the door, I received outstanding customer service. Faran was highly professional and has an indepth working knowledge of the 3 models in which I was interested. Was able to test drive multiple cars and Faran answered all my questions and never pressured me. After 3 visits walked out with my dream car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2020

I have taken my Mercedes to Tysons Mercedes and the service and attention to detail is impeccable. Everyone is beyond helpful and the courtesy is sincere. They are honest with estimates and accurate with diagnosis and use only Mercedes or OEM replacement parts. The best Mercedes repair ship have been to in 4-states, hands down.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2020

Excellent and fast customer service. It is a nice place. I would recommend to my friends because they give high-quality repairs. Overall a very great place.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2020

The dealership offered complimentary home delivery service during the Covid-19 Pandemic. None of the local auto dealerships offered this service . The car came back spotless after servicing.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2020

Superb service, time sensitive, beyond satisfied. Aria Mortisef made sure I wasn't waiting around for repairs. In and out, wish more dealers functioned this way.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2020

Awesome service! Got loaner car that I've asked! I liked it overall! I would recommend this place to others. Attitude is also great! Also, got my car washed!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2020

“Mo” with MB Roadside Service from the Tyson’s Corner dealership and Aria also at Tyson’s definitely provided excellent service in connection with my recent vehicle repair. Mo was immediately responsive to my situation and concerns, and Aria arranged the repair and advised me immediately when the repair was completed. Both Mo and Aria are assets to the Mercedes Benz Dealership of Tyson’s Corner.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2020

I had a fuel line that was leaking very badly. In fact, I could actually see the needle moving on my fuel gauge. I called MB of Tysons Corner and was given an appointment immediately. I took it in and it was repaired in just a few days. I was also give a ride back home and to the dealership when my car was ready for pickup. I have used this dealership for my repairs for many, many years and have always had good service from it.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2020

I purchased my C43 last year from Mercedes-Benz in Tyson’s. I’ve been taken care of every single time I have any questions, or issues. The other day I drove over a nail (thankfully my car has run-flats). I was able to drive directly to the dealership and was taken care of immediately. Jaime was quick to help in every way. In terms of the repairs and tire replacement, I can’t say enough about the service team. Sam was friendly, polite and all-around amazing. Needless to say, I drove away with a new tire and I’m so ...

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2020

Excellent customer service!!! Car runs great after having my A1 service. Even had a small dent fixed on driver side door...couldn't tell it was ever a dent there😊. I am always a satisfied customer.

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2020

Excellent customer service, friendly personnel. Faran Fayaz was very professional, knowledgeable and respectful. I had a much better experience with them than other dealership that I used to dealt with. Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2020

Amazing amazing professional services. Faran was amazing. Highly recommended this dealership versus other one. They valued customers! Great price, fast service and very convenient! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2020

The service team provided excellent service in a very timely manner. I would highly recommend this outstanding service department, my experience was fantastic. I have purchased 3 cars from this dealership and would not go to any other dealership in the area for sales or service.

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2020

Thank you! Especially satisfied with your service and employees during these challenging times. Car is great and will be back in 10K miles. Thanks again. Ken

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2020

My car went in for a passenger side airbag recall. Dealer's response and service was fast and professional and staff very cordial. I also want to mention that I've always received quality support when I've needed some guidance as I learn all the car's features

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2020

Mr. Malcolm in the service department is an outstanding employee. You can always trust that he will take care of your matter in the most professional manner. He’s the best!!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2020

Recently had my E350 coupe in for service. Naomi, my service rep, was knowledgeable, professional, and a pleasure to deal with. The repairs were completed on time and at a very good price. Great overall experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2020

My recent experience with the service department was outstanding. Naomi, my service representative, did a great job keeping me informed and explaining the work performed. I could not be more pleased! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2020

Does good work but repairs are expensive. They gave us a very nice car to use complimentary while the vehicle was in the shop. .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

Gabby is one of the most professional, knowledgeable sales representatives I’ve ever worked with. Always responsive and had answers to every question or concern I had prior to visiting the showroom. Once there all I had to do is make sure the vehicle matches the description and after a quick test drive all paperwork was ready for me to sign and was on my way home. Tha management team also was very professional and made me feel very comfortable and disclosed every detail in every document I was signing Truly a great place to do business with. If you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2020

My family had the opportunity to to buy our new beautiful white 2020 GLC 300 4matic vehicle. We were lucky to work with Nam Su as our sales representative. He was a perfect gentlemen that treated our whole family very well. Nam is extremely knowledgeable about the various vehicles and options. He guided us seamlessly through the process with ease. Jaime also helped us with finalizing the deal terms of our lease. We received a great offer and pleased with the smooth process. We look forward to buying our next vehicle from the team at Tyson's corner. We were very happy ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2020

We went to this dealership to by my son a car. We called ahead because we were driving 2 hrs to get there. When we arrived we found the salesman we spoke to and he went to get the vehicle. Never showed us around the vehicle or explained anything about the car. We told the salesman we already had our own financing through our credit union. We were given paperwork to fill out, thinking because our bank was closed at this point and we would be picking up the car the next day, so we filled out the paperwork. They ran ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2019

Had my final prepaid service. This car is 5 years old, but only has 18000 miles on it, so there was some adjustment to what would have been a fifth year service. Collin Jenkins was the advisor and provided a 10000 mile service. Collin is very capable and handled my case efficiently. I waited for the car and the service was done in an hour and a half. I have bought 3 E class vehicles from this dealer and have always had first rate service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2019

Dropped off the GLS450 for regular service at the dealership. Went to pickup the vehicle and noticed a base ball size deep scratch on the rear bumper. When reported before the vehicle was picked up from the delearship, first question I was asked whether it was pre-existing. They later reviewed the surveillance tapes to confirm that it did not exist when the vehicle was dropped off. I expected service team to perform such visual checks before handing off keys to the owner, as the size of the scratch is really hard to miss if you walk around the the vehicle. ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2019

Jaime took his time on the last Sunday of the month to educate us on the cars, show us the cars that would fit our monthly budget and most importantly made us feel so comfortable. Nam also did a great job! We know Tyson’s Mercedes is now home!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2019

I had an initial glitch with this dealership but the administration worked with me to get it right. I want to thank Jason Hoover, Omar and Nick Williams for all their help and support.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2019

We had an amazing experience shopping for a family car at MBUSA of tyson !! Mr. Ahmed Albadri, helped me find the car that fits our need as a family of 4 , he was extremely polite , patient , professional and answered all our questions and concerns . Many thanks Mr. Albadri Wishing you success Ismail Sharif

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2019

Unfortunately, I’ve found MB state wide to have hit-and-miss customer service. I leased a 2018 E300 last year and the sales manager named Jamie has been consistent. It’s been nearly a year and I still call him if I need anything and he doesn’t ever hesitate to go above and beyond. He received no commission for my lease, so the fact he’s always so lovely is because he genuinely is excellence personified. MB is the better because of Jamie and so is its customers. Thank you so much, Jamie

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2019

Services was great. We also previously worked with a salesman Ahmed. He was very good at guiding us through the process of buying a new car. Highly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2019

Aria was extremely helpful. I had my mom with me. She can not stay on her feet long. Aria gave his chair to my mom. I had a very good experience.


Leave Us A Review