Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

The associates were very helpful and supportive. The response by text messages were quick and useful also the service rep is highly responsible to keep me updated with my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Mercedes Benz of Tysons corner is the most unscrupulous, dishonest and underhanded car dealer I have every worked with. They literally give car salespeople a negative connotation. The General Manager Jason Hoover has 0 integrity whatsoever. I STRONGLY discourage anyone considering purchasing a Mercedes from transacting with this dealership. The ownership should be ASHAMED of their operation and don't deserve to wear the Mercedes badge. I am truly horrified by my experience. I agreed to purchase a vehicle for over MSRP, filled out a credit application and followed up in the morning. I had multiple conversations where I was assured ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

The service was amazing. Had a new service advisor name Joseph and he was great. The car was check through out without any concerns. Hat off to our new service advisor Joseph

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Sales representative Chánh Nam Su was friendly and professional . He took his time to explain the different options and models that may work for me and made my selection process easy. Dealership was clean and PPE supplies are everywhere. Special order came in as promised and the Checkout process was painless and quick. I absolutely highly recommend buying from Mercedes of Tysons Corner and Nam Su.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

We have been most pleased with the quality of service on our cars. The customer comes first. They communicate well. Our go to is Aria

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Everyone that I had contact was wonderful. They even moved my luggage from my old car to my née one. Great dealership and customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Turned my experience around. I am very thankful and appreciative of this Mercedes. Even tho the issue was out of their control, they still managed to make me happy. -Farah

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Justyne was absolutely awesome. She was just the calm, poised and reassuring presence I needed in the morning while dropping my car off for and expensive service. Very professional and went out of her way to get me into a courtesy vehicle and kept me informed during the entire process. She was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Excellent service starting from the advisor Javier Solis to the quality of mechanics and the courtesy of the waiting area, love to go there and happy to be one the their clients

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Service was fast. Getting a loaner was very helpful and convenient. Staff was very friendly and understanding. I will come back here again. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Everything is perfect . Nam Su is the best dealer I ever work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Personalized service. They really care for their customers. Also very knowledgeable and professional team of experts, who is always available to help. This was my best experience in car purchasing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

No pressure. Cordial negotiation on my trade. Good price for my 2018 GLC. Worth my drive from Annapolis. There are at least 7 Mercedes Benz dealership closer to me, but these were the online ones worth my 1:10 hr trip there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Javier is very helpful. He is taking care of me in everything. He knows how to make customers satisfied. Thanks to Mercedes Benz at Tyson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Best customer service, Ahmad and aria were friendly and super helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Service Department was terrific. Justyne was superb at customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Pantelis is an asset for the dealership, gives outstanding service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

My experience as exceptionally pleasant, the service was excellent, the process was quick and easy. My Salesman Syed when above and beyond to make my buying experience a pleasant one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

The service manager Justyne C was particularly outstanding. A shinning star in your organization. She actually followed up with me about the status of the car ...was extremely refreshing to receive information without asking. Totally professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Aria Moshrefi was excellent. Attentive to our needs, courteous, and overall very effective. He had to fit us into the dealership schedule unannounced, because our MB died on the interstate and was towed in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Excellent service. Ken was a professional and extremely helpful in supporting our needs. The best car buying experience!!! I will certainly go back to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

The service technician was friendly and knowledgeable; however the customers lounge was dark and a bit depressing at 8.30 in the morning though the service was open at 7!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Ari was the utmost professional -he was patient and saw the process through. Excellent service . One of the best service experiences ever! Would not hesitate to return and work with Ari

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Great service staff were very friendly and helpful. Mr Aria Mosharafi from the service department was a great representative for this dealership and we would recommend him for any future service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Mercedes Tysons corner is One of the best dealers in North Virginia, I always find the welcome smile and the assist even if I show up without appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Professional work , nice and clean place, great services, no hidden cost. Fully explained for all costs and how to use all the features of the car. No forcing to buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Exceptional service. Aria was very helpful in explaining the service I needed. He helped me understand what preventive services are and he is always on top of my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Brought my new GLA 250W 4MATIC in for tire pressure check and asked many questions about this new car. Experienced service person was very helpful...I was out in 20 minutes....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

I really like my service manager. Pantelis He is really nice he always help to better understand what exactly is needed. Friendly and caring. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Recently purchased a pre-owned Prius for my son. Ken, the salesperson, was very professional. Treated me like I was buying an expensive Mercedes. No pressure. I gave 4 stars for dealer customer service only because it took too long to process the paperwork for a cash purchase. The account guy said his computer crashed. Also, I was told they’d fill the tank, as a courtesy, but didn’t. I suspect they probably forgot after detailing the car and I’d already spent so much time waiting. No big deal though because it was already at more than half tank. Overall, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Adriana was very helpful. He explained me everything. Big thank you for him. I am happy with my visit for servicing my car. Thank you to all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

1st class service from the initial inquiry to the close of sale. We love our E300 an would recommend Mike Skarlatos to everyone. Top notch finance professional made every aspect of the paperwork seamless and very informative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Bought an SUV in March 2020, still haven't gotten the license plates. I've dealt with several people about the issue over the past year and a half and they've all been very nice. but completely incompetent. The number of times that people like Joe, Fez, and Wisdom have told me they'd make this a top priority is obnoxious. Maybe worst of all is the lack of communication. I've almost never had anyone follow up with me after promising to call with updates.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

This was an amazing car-buying experience- with excellent customer service; professional, helpful staff; stress-free engagement; and a no-hassle environment. It was a great experience from the time I entered, until I exited the parking lot. It’s the reason I keep going back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

The dealer was courteous, quick and decisive in fixing my Mercedes Benz. I was provided a loaner and returned the next day for pick up my Mercedes. Excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

This dealership has always provided me with exemplary service. The service managers are polite, efficient and pay attention to detail. I have been a customer for over 10 years and will continue to buy and service my cars at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Super staff and great management. We arrived late in the afternoon and the entire team stayed late to make buying our new Mercedes a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Bought my third Mercedes from Mercedes Benz Tysons. Always dealt with Nam Su who makes the sales process painless and enjoyable. I have always taken all my cars there for service as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Nam and Sang are excellent! They sold us our perfect vehicle! Very knowledgeable and courteous. We told them what we wanted and they found the vehicle with the options we asked. No pressure honest salesperson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

My car was in for a service and it was done efficiently also the emission had a recall it was also done well despite the fact it was going to Take a week to get the parts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

My sales person was very professional and customer service friendly. He was able to answer my questions and able to find the answer when he was not sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Service items were completed satisfactory but I waited 45 minutes for a rental car. When I told the service advisor, he suddenly found a dealer loaner. I also like the way that all advisors are willing to help a customer if one advisor is busy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

We had great experience with the dealer, especially Sohrab Safi did an awesome job with providing us all the info we were expecting. We got the best out of this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Very kind and very Professional dealership especially the sales person Ahmad AlBadri I would recommend him to anyone that is interested in purchasing a car from Mercedes Benz Tysons corner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Collin in service is experience knowledgeable and always helpful That is why we bring the car for service to HBL Mercedes in Tysons corner Vienna

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Everyone is courteous, polite & professional. Jaime Torreblanca is the sale manager. He worked with me & very professional. He values customer’s needs & opinions. Javier Solis worked with me when I took my car in for the service. He was polite & professional. Thank you Jaime Torreblanca & Javier Solis for going above & beyond to help me!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Always friendly knowledgeable personnel. Able to fix some problems in service lane and identify problems quickly. Able to get loaner and returns car in new car ready cleanliness.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

The service was excellent as well as Collin Jenkins, who was the person taking care of my car, he was very patient and understanding. I would highly recommend your service to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

The service to repair our tire was very good. I wish we were contacted about fixing the rim since it was scratched. The Uber service provided for me to go two miles was terrible. Uber left me stranded, I ended up walking.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Service was flawless, as always... my flat tire was quickly diagnosed and the fix was made. I signed off on everything in a virtual manner which is safer as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

If you want a great deal on cars , come to this dealership. Syed Zaidi helped me purchase my TLX, great guy that works hard to please his customers. He works his best to make it happen . Go see Syed Zaidi at Mercedes-Benz of Tysons Corner!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Great service! Very organized, I did have to wait a little bit but all was good and within the time frame I had to get the service complete and back to work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

How keep the my car safe this place) When leaving this place for car repair, be sure to keep a photo of the mileage before and after and compare it later. Make sure to check the outside of the car. The employee of this company drove my car three times without paying a toll road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

MB was great; giving me a loaner and making sure the car was clean and ready to go. They were able to get it done in one day which was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

I appreciate the customer service by Aria specifically and the rest of the team. I also like information provided via text and online which makes things very convenient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Excelente service. Javier Solis is excellent , very knowledgeable and professional provides good advice , responsive and he has excellent people skills Mr Solis is one of the best service people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Great place to go for service. Manager check back after the service to make sure everything went smoothly. They always do extra to make their guest happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Excellent customer service and very responsive. We drive 4 hours each way to work with this dealership and their team. Jaime and Omar were outstanding! We have purchased seven cars from MB of Tysons

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

This dealership is awesome and the salesman is great and manager also great I enjoyed this car and their services and I’ll bring my friends too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

It was pleasure to work with Nam Su and Yulia. They were professional and very responsive. Nam Su guided us through the whole process and made car buying lot less stressful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Nam is the best sales guy there. The administrater at the front seat is also so polite and called be by name. Fez also assisted and was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

I drove all the way from NYS due to a great deal. My rep was so kind and professional. It eas worth the drive!! Thank you~

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Very good service and excellent follow up. The salesperson was very friendly and very flexible. Were able to trade our old Mercedes when we bought s new one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Best dealer to buy a car from in USA and I didn't expect to go back home with the car in the same day..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Always friendly and efficient. Joe stepped in for Colin to complete my service request. Engaged in normal personal conversations after service completion. Enjoyed the employee relationships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Serv rep Aria M. Was very accommodating and provided excellent service in getting me to the dealership to pu my car when it was finished. And provided a good towing Serv to pu my car at home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

The customer service is great, but the price for getting my car service is to high out of pocket. You must do something about that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Pantelis does a phenomenal job. He respects my time, gets me in and out of there quickly, and listens carefully to what I need. The service provided is excellent. The loaner car aspect is huge. It makes life a lot easier for customers. Plus, it gives us a chance to drive other models. Perhaps I will buy one o those models the next time. I highly recommend this dealership for its service. They make what could be a very miserable experience very pleasant. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

I have been working with this dealership since 2007 when I purchased my first E-Class. I have yet to have a poor experience. Professional, helpful, and interested in finding me the perfect vehicle for my family. If you want to deal with a classy group - go to MBTC!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Competent and friendly service. The facility is clean. Service is fast. I like the courtesy car system. I’m a client since yeard and would recommend anytime.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

This is our 5th purchase at this dealership, and each time it's been a 5 star experience. The few negative reviews say more about the reviewers (if you read between the lines) than it does about the dealership. Ahmed has been our salesperson as long as I can remember and is always willing to work with us to find the right vehicle with the right options. Jae in finance always finds a way to make the deal work, and she does it quickly and efficiently. We never spend more than 30 minutes in her office because she and Ahmed do so ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2021

Purchased my 3rd Mercedes Benz and very pleased. This is the best car buying experience I have ever had; at the Mercedes Benz at Tyson corner .The car was so clean that I did not need to test drive it, just did the paperwork and paid for it .This was the fastest and easiest car purchase . Excellent and outstanding customer service by sales Manger Wisdom Doamekpor and sales consultant Nam Su You guys are the best and will be a return customer for sure. Please go to Mercedes Benz of Tyson Corner for your next Mercedes Benz

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Purchased my 3rd Mercedes Benz and very pleased. This is the best car buying experience I have ever had; at the Mercedes Benz at Tyson corner .The car was so clean that I did not need to test drive it, just did the paperwork and paidfor it .This was the fastest and easiest car purchase . Excellent and outstanding customer service by sales Manger Wisdom Doamekpor and sales consultant Nam Su You guys are the best and will be a return customer for sure. Please go to Mercedes Benz of Tyson Corner for your next Mercedes Benz

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Tyson’s Corner salesperson Nam helped make everything about the new and used sales and vehicle readiness process very easy. Thank you Nam. Dr. Hotaling

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

I recently turned in a lease and picked up a new lease with Joe Navarre at MB of tysons corner. Joe made it a seamless transaction. He was great at explaining everything for me and made the experience enjoyable. I will go to Joe for my next lease too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Professional, friendly and fast service. I didn't have an appointment, but was still taken care of with no wait. This will be my go to place. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

The service was done on time to my satisfaction. It would be good if a better quality temporary rental car is provided in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

The overall experience of buying a car was excellent, sales representative Mike Skarlatos was extremely knowledgeable about the cars, and was helpful and patient in helping us get the car we desired.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Javier is a great service rep. He was informative and has been since we purchased the car. Good insight and always making sure I got the best options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I had a great experience purchasing a new car at Mercedes Benz of Tyson Corner. The process was stress free and pleasant. Found the exact car I wanted at a fair price with excellent customer service and attention-to-detail. Ask for Ken and Jaime!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Poor Service and Uneasy Outcome There's a word limit here so I will keep this brief. I have owned/leased 7 Mercedes Benz vehicles so I well aware of the level of service. Upon my arrival *3/17/21) I wasn't properly greeted but later met my Service Advisor Colin. Normally when you get a loaner the advisor walks around the vehicle and indicates, existing or new damages then checks the interior. THIS WAS NOT DONE. Once I get halfway to my office, I noticed the vehicle is half full. I immediately call back and the receptionist mentioned Colin wasn't available, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Timely, customer oriented, work is done right, clear on recommendations and cost, The service reps went out of their way to get me in and out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Fantastic service! Javier Solis was my technician and he was great! I will always bring my vehicles to him. He knows the vehicles and cares enough to go the extra mile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Great experience. I was able to bring my car in for a sudden fix and under a tight schedule. They were able to accommodate me and get what needed to be fixed, fixed. Highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

As usual, Aria and the service team provided excellent, responsive, prompt service. The process was smooth and efficient from drop off to payment and delivery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

My experience great since I bought the car until now I bought my car back 2019 and now 2021 Mr Joseph amazing back than he was on sale department and now he is on the service department and I’m so happy for the result thanks to mercides having such amazing employees such Joseph and it’s in honore , he is great on the time and very knowledgeable I highly recommend him to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Colin is always helpful friendly and informed. Very good service writer and manager. Hopefully the dealership will realize what an asset they have in Colin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

I just bought my 4th Mercedes Benz from this dealer, and always had a good experience. The staff have always been very courteous and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Excellent service, I came in for An oil change, the service adviser informed me about the recall and advised to get it done. If it was not for him I would have never known about it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

I had a very good buying experience. The salesperson was very helpful and let us make decisions about the purchase without pressure. Financing the purchase was also very straight forward and quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

I love this dealership. Yvonne is the woman who helped me and if it weren’t for her and her willingness to go above and beyond what is only expected, I would probably find a shop closer to where I live. However, I travel 45 mins to go to this dealership to get my Mercedes worked on because Yvonne is just that good at what she does. The mechanic I trust here is a guy named Avonne. He will not let you down.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Joseph Antawn is always so helpful and puts me at ease with the cost that I’m always afraid of when it comes to servicing my SUV. I was told that I needed 2 batteries but after putting the new battery in place, I was told I only needed the 1 battery, thank God!! I always appreciate their honesty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Always professional service with a smile. Excellent service every time for over ten years. I highly recommend Mercedes Benz of Tysons Corner and Collin Jenkins!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

It was great service. Friendly! Professional. Good advice. Keep me updated the progress. Staffs were very patient with my questions. The car was deep cleaned

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

We worked with Sang Han, the sales consultant at Tyson Corner, for the whole purchase process. Sang has great attitude and help us get our car in reasonable price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Efficient process to reconcile a recall notice. Also, the service department noticed my inspection sticker had expired. They also reconciled that, all while I waited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Leased my dream car with this dealership and I could not have had a better experience. Salesperson Wisdom and management team were top notch. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Service manager P Theofanides is on the ball, helpful and quick to resolve the issues. Knowledgeable too He figured out a way to replace a part with a deadline that had to occur. My hat is off to him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Quick and efficient work! Very prompt service and wonderful customer service! Will definitely be coming back to this location for service. Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Give them two weeks paid vacation and a raise. What about the sales people, they don’t get rated? You want an essay or what?!!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review