Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2019
 

Bought a Honda Accord from Syed Zaidi and it was the best experience. He took his time to explain everything and answered all my questions. Will definitely be recommending him for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2019
 

Nan listened carefully to what was important to me and took note of my preferences. She was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and answered all of my questions. I'm very happy with my E400. Thanks to Nan for making this purchase a pleasant one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2019
 

bought a c300 from Nan Wong, i had a great experience, she was very knowledgeable and not pushy at all, she let me take my time and think about it, i love my new car and highly recommend Mercedes of Tysons

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2019
 

Nan Wong was extremely helpful and went above and beyond to make sure I got the vehicle I wanted. I drove 4 hours to the dealership on a Saturday after speaking with her about the car on Friday. Even though I arrived a little after our appointment time, she held the car for me knowing I was on my way there. The car was clean with a full tank of gas...ready for me to drive it home! The whole purchase process was very streamlined and pleasant. Nan Wong is a wonderful lady and sales associate!

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 21, 2019
 

I am completely convinced that a service appointment at 7 am is the sweet spot if you are an early bird.  My car needed an emissions inspection so after making the appointment in advance on the portal, I was able to pull up and hop out as soon as I arrived.   My wait was not long at all and as soon as I got comfortable in the waiting area, it was time to go.  I do think they can crank the heat up just a tad bit, especially on a frigid day like today.  Every time the door slid open this massive cold breeze comes over the entire waiting area.  Even after moving a few times, no seat was safe.   If you do end up being here for an extended time, they do have the most comfortable chairs, a self serve Starbucks industrial size coffee station and typically so donuts or fruit for you to enjoy while you wait.  The bathrooms are clean too!  Double plus plus! Kudos to Malcolm Drakeford for making this visit such a breeze!

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2019
 

I leased a GLK with Syed Zaidi at the tysons Mercedes Benz. I had a wonderful experience working with them. Syed was highly knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire time I had my Mercedes. From services to car washes to inspections, they took care of everything for me effortlessly. I would highly recommend tysons MB, thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2019
 

Nan Wong provided an all around great experience. Traveled out of state to purchase the vehicle. Information was provided quickly and entire process was a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2019
 

I came all the way from Senegal (West Africa) to buy cars for the General Managers of my company. Thanks to Mrs Nan Wong great advice and offers I purchased easily one GLE and one S550. MB Tysons Corner dealers excellent service gave me the opportunity to buy cars and ship cars perfectly. Thanks again Nan Wong

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2019
 

This was second lease from this dealership and I am very happy that I dealt with same sales dept and Wisdom - Sales rep. It was great purchase experience starting from looking into pricing to final deal. Thanks for all your great communication and providing excellent buying experience

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review